Vorstand


1. Vorsitzende
Anja Hobmaier
Innerbittlbach 3
84435 Lengdorf
Tel.: (08083) 5193
a.hobmaier@psg-dorfener-umland.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Melanie Göttlicher
Schulstraße 7
85469 Walpertskirchen
Tel.: (08122) 42151
m.goettlicher@psg-dorfener-umland.de

Schriftführer
Gabi Weiß
Windham 9 1/2
85461 Bockhorn
Tel.: (08084) 535
g.weiss@psg-dorfener-umland.de

1. Schatzmeister
Janette Tengler
Erlenstraße 19
85435 Erding
j.tengler@psg-dorfener-umland.de

2. Schatzmeister
Julia Decker
-
-
j.decker@psg-dorfener-umland.de

Sportwart
Isabell Hobmaier
Innerbittlbach 3
84435 Lengdorf
Tel.: (08083) 5193
i.hobmaier@psg-dorfener-umland.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Julia Speer
Neufahrn 8
85469 Walpertskirchen
j.speer@psg-dorfener-umland.de

1. Beisitzer
Heiner Sauter
Hofstarring 13
84439 Steinkirchen
Tel.: (08084) 946669
h.sauter@psg-dorfener-umland.de

2. Beisitzer
Sabine Eglseder
Oberndorf 3
85656 Buch am Buchrain
Tel.: (08083) 8453
s.eglseder@psg-dorfener-umland.de

3. Beisitzer
Martin Krauß
Grabing 6
84439 Steinkirchen
Tel.: (08084) 5032303
m.krauss@psg-dorfener-umland.de